Flowers For Every Season- Christmas

The Flowers For Every Season really does have flowers for EVERY season. See how I used this beautiful paper to make a Christmas card.

I was inspired to create this card just by looking at the Flowers For Every Season dsp. I knew I wanted to use the Poinsettia Petals stamp set with it.

I used Poppy Parade ink and stamped the Poinsettia. I then blended the ink using Wink of Stella. I die cut it using the Poinsettia Dies.

The sentiment comes from the Itty Bitty Christmas Stamp Set. I stamped it in Just Jade and added some Gold Glitter Dots. I also adhered a strip of Gold Trimmed Poppy Parade ribbon.

I hope you liked my card today! To purchase some of the products I used, click the pictures below.

To stay up to date with news and specials from me and Stampin Up, sign up for my newsletter!

https://forms.aweber.com/form/91/1575752291.htm

Flowers For Every Season dsp
Poinsettia Petals Bundle
Gold Glitter Dots
All The Trimmings Ribbon

Published by SassyPaperCrafts

I'm a papercrafter who lives in Michigan. I love sharing my work with others by showing what you can do using Stampin' Up! products! :D

Leave a comment