Playful Pets Birthday Card

It’s almost a new year! To prepare, I like to make birthday cards. It’s always a good idea to have a few on hand. Keep reading to see how I made this one!

Pets are awesome! Even more so when you can put them on a craft. I love the Playful Pets Suite and I’m really excited about today’s card.

I started this card by coloring. I love the dog image in the Pampered Pets stamp set! I colored him using Smokey Slate Blends and die cut him with the Pets dies. I used Real Red on his collar and added a Pets Trinket.

I stamped my sentiments from the set in Real Red ink. I then die cut those using the Stitched So Sweetly dies. The Real Red panel is embossed using the Brick & Mortar 3D embossing folder.

For the inside, I stamped a sentiment from the upcoming Enjoy The Moment stamp set. I then added a piece of Playful Pets DSP to the Whisper White panel. Plenty of room to write a birthday message!

I hope you liked my card today! To purchase some of the products I used, click the pictures below.

This card is also available in my Etsy store. Click here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/917745594/playful-pets-birthday-card

To stay up to date with news and specials from me and Stampin Up, sign up for my newsletter!

https://forms.aweber.com/form/91/1575752291.htm

Pampered Pets Bundle
Playful Pets Trinkets
Playful Pets Designer Series Paper
Playful Pets Ribbon Combo Pack
Playful Pets Suite Collection

Published by SassyPaperCrafts

I'm a papercrafter who lives in Michigan. I love sharing my work with others by showing what you can do using Stampin' Up! products! :D

Leave a comment