Jan-June Mini Catalog and Sale-A-Bration Starts Tomorrow!

I’m so excited for the Jan-June Mini Catalog and Sale-A-Bration! While I can’t share the inside of the catalogs just yet, I can give you all the details! Keep reading to see how you could earn FREE products!

The new mini catalog is full of brand new amazing products! There are some great bundles too, 12 of which will earn you free Sale-A-Bration products!

Sale A Bration starts January 5th too! During Sale-A-Bration, you can earn FREE products. For every $50 or $100 you spend, you can choose between two purchasing levels of free
products. Be sure to check out the online store or my social media pages tomorrow to see the awesome products!

I can’t show you pictures yet, but I’ve highlighted some bundles below which could earn you free products. And when you purchase these bundles, you’re saving 10%. I just love a deal!

  • Always in My Heart Bundle pg 12 156194 $50.25
  • Hydrangea Haven Bundle pg 20 156251 $52
  • Garden Wishes Bundle pg 26 156220 $51.25
  • Art Gallery Bundle pg 34 156227 $50.25
  • Many Messages Bundle pg 35 156272 $50.25
  • Friends Are Like Seashells Bundle pg 42 156205 $54

There’s so many ways to save and earn during Sale-A-Bration!

Shop: During Sale-A-Bration beginning January 5th, for every $50 and $100 you spend, you can choose between two purchasing levels of products! 

Host: Want to earn even more? When you host a workshop and sales reach $300 or more, you’ll earn
the Punch Party stamp set free!

Join: by joining with the $99 starter kit, you get to choose $125 worth of product. As an added bonus, new demonstrators who join during Sale-A-Bration get 5 packs of 6×6 Designer Series Paper for free! 

During the month of January, MY specials can be combined with Sale-A-Bration freebies!

This months Ordering Specials are awesome! These offers are only available from me, Sarah Schatilo. They’re my way of saying thank you for shopping with me! 

This month, a $50 purchase in my online store earns you the Dragonfly Garden Tutorial. 

A $100 purchase earns you the tutorial PLUS a combo pack of Balmy Blue Stampin Blends.

A $150 order earns you the tutorial, blends, PLUS the Heartfelt Photopolymer Stamp Set.

$150 also earns you Stampin Rewards! And don’t forget your free SAB items!

I hope you found this information helpful! If you have any questions or if I can help you in any way, feel free to contact me!

The winners of my calendar giveaway are: Charlen Otero on Instagram & Maria Jeske on Facebook. Congratulations!

To stay up to date with news and specials from me and Stampin Up, sign up for my newsletter!


Published by SassyPaperCrafts

I'm a papercrafter who lives in Michigan. I love sharing my work with others by showing what you can do using Stampin' Up! products! :D

Leave a comment